OOTD: We walk with Chelsea

Long time no OOTD post! Remember when I blogged about my chunky chelsea boots from subdued? Well, when I was in Turin I walked on these little babies all the time and it felt awesome. They walk so incredibly comfortable, I think they are my favorite pair of shoes atm. This time I wore them with a casual LBD and a cape. More specifics about my outfit below!

Nederlands

Lang geen OOTD post meer gehad! Weet je nog dat ik een paar posts geleden over mijn chunky chelsea boots van subdued? In Turijn heb ik ongeveer elke dag op deze schoenen gelopen en ze liepen echt ge-wel-dig. Ik denk dat het nu mijn absolute favoriete schoenen zijn! Ik droeg ze dit keer onder een zwart simpel jurkje met een cape. Zie beneden voor de details!

ootdturin2d  ootdturin2footdturin2b

Cape Forever 21 similar here / Little Black Dress H&M / Chunky Chelsea Boots Subdued here

7 thoughts on “OOTD: We walk with Chelsea

Leave a Reply

